HOME » AGRIBUSINESS » OUR FIELD TEAM » AMIRAN OFFICE

Fridah Karioko

Technical Support

Email:

fridah.karioko@amirankenya.com

Tel: 0720 701 737

   

Loise Wambui

Sales

Email:

Loise.Wambui@amirankenya.com

Tel:

0701 908 622

   

Jackline Vusha

Dispatch & Customer care

Email:

jackline.vusha@amirankenya.com

Tel:

0735 769 577

Stella Mbuvi

Agribusiness Assistant

Email:

stella.mbuvi@amirankenya.com

Tel:

0704 705 159

Caroline Sitienei

Agribusiness Commercial Officer

    Email:

    caroline.sitienei@amirankenya.com

    Tel:

    0742 968 283

    Hila Lati

    Agribusiness Department Manager

      Email:

      hila@amirankenya.com

      Tel:

      0788 535 133